African songsAlbumsAudio

CDQ – Ibile Mugabe MP3 Album Zip Download


Direct links to  Download CDQ Ibile Mugabe Album zip, mp3 & iTunes music for offline Audio playing.

Name: Ibile Mugabe

Artiste: CDQ

Year: 2018

Genre: Rap

Also: Download EP: Big K.R.I.T. – Thrice X

Featuring: Wizkid, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Reminisce, Kizz Daniel, Laylizzy, Stunna

Download Full Album CDQ – Ibile Mugabe MP3 Audio Music

Music Tracklist

1. CDQ – Ibile Mugabe mp3  Download

2. CDQ – Entertainer ft. Davido mp3 download

3. CDQ – Soft ft. Mr Eazi mp3 download 

4. CDQ – Information mp3 download

5. CDQ – Gbayi ft. Kizz Daniel mp3  Download

6. CDQ – Bang Bang mp3 Download

7. CDQ – Gbemisoke ft. Tiwa Savage mp3 Download

8. CDQ – Aye ft. Phyno & Reminisce mp3  Download

9. CDQ – Fall mp3 Download

10. CDQ – Ghana Must Go mp3  Download

11. CDQ – Flex mp3 Download

12. CDQ – Want ft. Wizkid mp3  Download

13. CDQ – Werey Yo mp3 Download

14. CDQ – SayBaba (Remix) ft. DJ Maphorisa mp3 Download

15. CDQ – Scatter ft. Shaydee mp3  Download

16. CDQ – Asante Sana ft. Lay Lizzy & Stunner mp3  Download

17. CDQ – Say Baba (Bonus) mp3  Download

All in one Download Album File CDQ - Ibile Mugabe (2018).zip (144.3 MB)  HERE

the authorZinnystar
error: Content is protected !!