Mozzy – Gangland Landlord MP3 Album Zip Download

Behold the newest Music Album of Mozzy titled Gangland Landlord. Download all in one of this album mp3 file and watch Mozzy official music videos for “Who Want Problems,” ,”“Thugz Mansion,” “Not Impressiveand “Walk Up” as part of his LP’s roll out. Get the songs and music videos downloaded to your Audio device player. 
Also:  Download Anatii – Iyeza Mp3 full Album Zip

Mozzy - Gangland Landlord MP3 Album Track List 

  1. No Way (Intro) MP3
  2. One of Mines MP3
  3. Not Impressive MP3
  4. Thugz Mansion MP3 (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & YG) 
  5. Dead Homies MP3  (feat. E Mozzy) 
  6. Bands on Me MP3 (feat. Blac Youngsta, A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Teejay3k)
  7. Keep Me Hustlin MP3 (feat. Rexx Life Raj)
  8. Walk With a Limp MP3 (feat. YFN Lucci)
  9. Run It Up MP3 (feat. ScHoolboy Q & Caine)
  10. My Brudda 2X MP3 (feat. Celly Ru & Trae tha Truth)
  11. Black Hearted MP3
  12. Walk Up MP3
  13. Excuse Me MP3 (feat. Too $hort, Yhung T.O. & Dcmbr)
  14. Famous MP3 (feat. Iamsu!, Yo Gotti & DeJ Loaf)
  15. Who Want Problems MP3
  16. Choke on Me MP3
  17. Run to the Mansion MP3
  18. Tear Me Down MP3 (Outro) [feat. Rayven Justice]

the authorZinnystar

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!