L.A.X – Rasaking Mp3 Album Zip Download


Here comes a new song mp3 album by a Nigerian Afro singer artist L.A.X, he titled the project  "Rasaking" Download the Full Album  Zip  Mp3 audio from below section of this portal and play with your audio player devices.

See Also: Trouble & Mike WiLL Made-It – Edgewood (41E Edition) Album Zip Download

L.A.X Rasaking Full Album Mp3 Music

TrackList & Mp3 Download

  1. L.A.X – Intro (Ile Aye) Mp3 Download
  2.  L.A.X – Specially Mp3 Download
  3.  L.A.X – Say  Mp3 Download
  4.  L.A.X, Maleek Berry – Slow Whine Mp3 Download
  5.  L.A.X – Shakara  Mp3 Download
  6. 06 L.A.X, Duncan Mighty – Wassap Mp3 Download
  7. L.A.X – Mo Lowo Mp3 Download
  8. L.A.X, MC Lively – MC Lively Skit  Mp3 Download
  9. L.A.X, DaVido – Same Girl  Mp3 Download
  10.  L.A.X – Money mp3 Download
  11. L.A.X, TimiBoi, Barry Jhay – Saro  Mp3 Download
  12. L.A.X – So Pe  Mp3 Download
  13.  L.A.X, Moelogo, Sneakbo – Radio Mp3 Download
  14. L.A.X – Want It  Mp3 Download
  15.  L.A.X, Yemi Alade – Bad Mp3 Download
  16. L.A.X – Gbefun Mp3 Download
  17. L.A.X – Panana Mp3 Download 

Download zip

the authorZinnystar
error: Content is protected !!