Download Mp3: Zoey Dollaz – Who Don’t Like Dollaz 2 (EP)

Zoey Dollaz who dropped a trending video he titled “Moonwalk” featuring Moneybagg Yo as of previous month is here again with a fresh trending new EP song he titled “Who Don’t Like Dollaz 2” The download link of this EP is available in this portal for free. Go ahead and download to play offline and share to friends and well wishers as it pleases you.

The five-song offering features appearances by Smokepurpp, Lil Yachty, Rick Remedy, YBN Nahmir, Tory Lanez, and the previously mentioned Moneybagg Yo.

1. Switch It Up (feat. Ricky Remedy)
2. Slime (feat. Smokepurpp & Lil Yachty)
3. Moonwalk (feat. Moneybagg Yo) 
4. Circle Small (feat. YBN Nahmir)
5. Wish I (feat. Tory Lanez)

Also: Download MP3 Album: Tokyo Jetz – Bonafide [ Full Album ]

Streaming Links


                                Watch The Music Video 


Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!