[Mixtape] Download: DJ Spirit (Oko Oku) – Afro Beats Bang Mix music

Here comes a latest download of a mixtape directly from a music star DJ Spirit (Oko Oku). This new song is captioned Afro Beats Bang. The tune is one of the best I have ever heard recently. Download and listen to all in one of the listed songs below from just a click. 
Endeavor to share this website to friends on social media who finds interest in any entertaining article. Do that in order to get access to this latest mixtape.

Also: Download Mp3: Chop Clark – Sacrifice ft. Mickey Factz Audio Music

 [Mixtape] DJ Spirit (Oko Oku) – Afro Beats Bang Mix

Tracklist Download 

00. DJ Spirit x Mr Gbafun x Flex B 
01. Davido x Duncan Mighty x Fresh – Aza
02. Tekno – Choko
03. DJ spirit – Free Instrumental
04. Areezy – Ori (Head)
05. Victor AD – Wetin We Gain
06. Tiwa Savage X Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova
07. Terry Apala – Bacca
08. DJ spirit – Free instrumental
09. Lil Kesh x Duncan mighty – Flenjo
10. Junior Boy – DanDan
11. Yung Effissy – Iya
12. Duncan mighty – Baby
13. Lyta x Junior Boy – Time
14. Destiny Boy – Jogodo (Fuji Version
15. Street Billionaire – Yoruba Nimi ✌
16. Wande Coal – Somi-So
17. Duncan mighty x Wizkid – Fake Love
18. Burna Boy – Gba
19. Street Billionaire – Aprachapre
20. DJ consequences x Small Doctor – Penalty Refix
21. Starboy x Wizkid x Terry – Soco
22. DJ spirit – free instrumental
22. Runtown
23. 2 baba x Perruzi – Amaka
24. Mayorkun – Posh
25. Kizz Daniel x DJ Neptune – Baba
26. Barry Jhay – Aye
27. Yung Effissy x junior Boy – Omo Ologo
28 Dj Neptune x Wizkid – Nowo


the authorZinnystar

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!