Wow!!! Check out these list of countries that does not celebrate Christmas could it be they don’t believe in the birthday of Jesus Christ??

Here are the list of countries that don’t celebrate Christmas 

AfghanistanAlgeria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, BhutanCambodiaChina (excepting Hong Kong and Macao), Comoros, IranIsrael, Japan, Kuwait, LaosLibya, Maldives, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Sahrawi Arab Democratic …could it be they don’t believe in his birth ? 

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!